Congratulations 2023 Award Winners!!
January 31, 2024

IHC would like to congratulate the 2023 Award Winners.  Your hard work and determination has paid off!

ADL Senior Female Athlete of the YearChelsea Barrett Brown

ADL Junior Female Athlete of the YearKathleen Archibald Larter

IHC Provincial Development Coach of the YearDawn Helm

IHC Competitive Horse of the YearSophisticated Sophia


Ralph Manning Memorial AwardMaureen Sinnott